Skip to content
NEWS_GatzkeFreudenberg_FABRIGruppe

7 December 2023

GATZKE FREUDENBERG receives the ELMAR 2023 Brand Award

Our newest member of FABRI, the GATZKE FREUDENBERG Group, is delighted to have been honoured with the ELMAR 2023 brand award, which is presented annually by the "Elektromarken. Starke Partner." for outstanding brand awareness. The company successfully competed against a multitude of competitors from across Germany and secured the 2nd place in the category (more than 30 employees).

The merging of two traditional brands poses a special challenge for any company. GATZKE FREUDENBERG has brilliantly mastered this challenge and created a modern, future-proof brand ready for the challenges ahead. A two-stage plan was developed for this purpose, with Future 1.0 focusing on the actual integration and Future 2.0 defined by collaborations with other brands – emphasizing the concept of networking. This idea is what brought GATZKE FREUDENBERG together with us.

GATZKE FREUDENBERG is a registered word/image trademark. The slogan "SPACE – ELECTRICITY – LIGHT" offers ample room for design and inspiration for modern electrical and design technology. Additionally, GATZKE FREUDENBERG is active on all social media platforms, presenting its brand since 2002 not only at the original location in Drochtersen but also in an old power plant – the E-WERK, an unconventional space with a classic showroom. This positions the company in a modern light.

With the brand core, 'Satisfied People. Strong Brand.', the company has transformed its top-down communication into a culture of participation. A driving force was also a request from the grandparents to treat employees as the company's greatest asset. Value workshops, a 4-day workweek, intensive employee discussions conducted and facilitated by an external expert team, to convey the company's values, are just a few examples illustrating the current realization. "A likable and authentic traditional company that more than deserves the silver ELMAR," noted the ELMAR jury.
NEWS

Purchase of ZIEG & LIPHARDT GMBH & CO. KG

FABRI Group meeting in Würzburg: a roaring success

Welcoming the lightning experts: Blitzableiterbau Wimmer joins FABRI

Thomas Waag appointed CFO

The first 100 days at FABRI

Heger Energietechnik GmbH joins the FABRI Group

Would you like to find out more? Are you looking for a partner?

kontakt@fabri-gruppe.de | www.fabri-gruppe.de

Brunnengasse 13 | 90402 Nuremberg Germany | Tel. +49 911 6500 3369

© 2023 FABRI AG

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner

Zum Inhalt springen
NEWS_GatzkeFreudenberg_FABRIGruppe

07. Dezember 2023

GATZKE FREUDENBERG erhält den Markenpreis ELMAR 2023

Unser jüngstes Mitglied der FABRI, die GATZKE FREUDENBERG Gruppe, freut sich über die Auszeichnung mit dem Markenpreis ELMAR 2023, der jährlich von den „Elektromarken. Starke Partner.“ für herausragendes Markenbewusstsein vergeben wird. Das Unternehmen konnte sich gegen eine Vielzahl von Mitbewerbern aus ganz Deutschland durchsetzen und belegte in Kategorie (mehr als 30 Beschäftigte) den 2. Platz.

Die Zusammenführung zweier Traditionsmarken ist eine besondere Herausforderung für jedes Unternehmen. GATZKE FREUDENBERG hat diese Herausforderung mit Bravour gemeistert und eine moderne, zukunftssichere Marke geschaffen, die fit für die Zukunft ist. Dafür wurde ein zweistufiger Plan entwickelt mit Zukunft 1.0, der eigentlichen Zusammenführung, und Zukunft 2.0, definiert durch Kollaborationen mit anderen Marken – hier geht es also um den Netzwerkgedanken. Ein Gedanke, der GATZKE FREUDENBERG mit uns zusammengeführt hat.

GATZKE FREUDENBERG ist eine eingetragene Wort-/Bild-Marke. Der Slogan „RAUM – ELEKTRO – LICHT“ bietet viel Gestaltungsspielraum und Inspiration für moderne Elektro- und Designtechnik. GATZKE FREUDENBERG ist darüber hinaus auf allen Sozialen Medien unterwegs, präsentiert seine Marke seit 2002 neben dem ursprünglichen Standort in Drochtersen auch in einem alten Elektrizitätswerk – dem E-WERK, einem unkonventionellen Ort mit klassischem Showroom. Damit ist das Unternehmen modern aufgestellt.

Als Markenkern ‚Zufriedene Menschen. Starke Marke.‘ hat das Unternehmen seine top down-Kommunikation zu einer Unternehmenskultur der Mitbestimmung transformiert. Als Triebfeder galt auch eine Bitte der Großeltern, die Mitarbeitenden als das größte Kapital der Firma zu behandeln. Werte-Workshops, eine 4-Tage-Woche, intensive Mitarbeitergespräche mit der Belegschaft – durch ein externes Expertenteam durchgeführt und begleitet –, um die Werte des Unternehmens zu vermitteln sind hier nur einige Beispiele, die die heutige Realisierung verdeutlichen. „Ein sympathisches und authentisches Traditionsunternehmen, das den silbernen ELMAR mehr als verdient hat“, versierte die ELMAR-Jury.
NEWS

Kauf der ZIEG & LIPHARDT GMBH & CO. KG

FABRI Gruppentreffen in Würzburg: Ein voller Erfolg

Eingeschlagen wie der Blitz: Blitzableiterbau Wimmer Teil der FABRI

Thomas Waag wird Finanzvorstand

Die ersten 100 Tage bei der FABRI

Heger Energietechnik GmbH wird Teil der FABRI Gruppe

Sie wollen mehr wissen? Sie suchen einen Partner?

kontakt@fabri-gruppe.de | www.fabri-gruppe.de

Brunnengasse 13 | 90402 Nürnberg Germany | Telefon +49 911 6500 3369

© 2023 FABRI AG

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner