Skip to content

9 November 2022

New addition to the FABRI family: NiRa TGA from East Westphalia

For 20 years now, NiRa TGA GmbH has been offering a complete range of roof drainage services from its base in Enger in East Westphalia. The specialized company is known throughout Germany for its expertise, quality and reliability. 

In November 2022, NiRa decided to become part of the FABRI Group. Thomas Waag, the CFO of FABRI, is delighted with this move: “With Maik Niemann and his team, we welcome an outstanding entrepreneur and a highly successful business to our midst – something which will greatly increase the trans-regional presence of the FABRI Group. We look forward to shaping our future together.”

“From the very first moment, we were simply on the same wavelength with FABRI”, states Maik Niemann, who will be continuing in his role at NiRa. “I am convinced that FABRI is the future for our employees and for our customers – and not to mention the future of the increasingly important business of roof drainage.”

NiRa was founded by the current director Maik Niemann in Enger in 2003, initially as a pure heating and sanitation operation. Soon after, the business began to specialise in roof drainage. Today, NiRa is known among general contractors, logistics and production companies as well as architects nationwide for its ability to find a solution to every problem – be it a new construction or a renovation project. 

With its expert team of 25 employees, the company covers the entire spectrum of roof drainage solutions, with services including everything from planning to installation. Along with conventional gravity drainage, NiRa also offers vacuum and retention drainage systems as well solutions for restoring existing drainage solutions. In addition, emergency drainage plays an important part during planning to ensure effective building protection. 

With precipitation intensity on the rise and heavy rainfall events becoming ever more frequent, roof drainage will have an increasingly important role to play in the future. A particular feature of the NiRa systems is that they work even in the case of a blackout – no pumps or electricity are required, and the solutions simply rely on the generated negative pressure. 

NEWS

Purchase of ZIEG & LIPHARDT GMBH & CO. KG

FABRI further expands the northern german market with the GATZKE FREUDENBERG group

Kunz + Strobel Elektrotechnik GmbH joins the FABRI Group

Hüfner GmbH & Co. KG strengthens FABRI in the field of climate technology.

Cooperation in Poland

Hilgers GmbH & Co KG becomes first FABRI business in Rhineland-Palatinate

Changes to the supervisory board of FABRI AG

FABRI grows with TGT

Thomas Waag appointed CFO

The first 100 days at FABRI

Would you like to find out more? Are you looking for a partner?

kontakt@fabri-gruppe.de | www.fabri-gruppe.de

Brunnengasse 13 | 90402 Nuremberg Germany | Tel. +49 911 6500 3369

© 2023 FABRI AG

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner

Zum Inhalt springen

9. November 2022

Neu bei der FABRI: NiRa TGA aus Ostwestfalen

Seit 20 Jahren bietet die im ostwestfälischen Enger ansässige NiRa TGA GmbH erfolgreich das komplette Spektrum der Dachentwässerung an. Der spezialisierte Betrieb hat sich mit seiner Kompetenz, Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit deutschlandweit einen Namen gemacht. 

Im November 2022 entschied sich die NiRa, Teil der FABRI zu werden. Thomas Waag, Finanzvorstand der FABRI, freut sich: „Mit Maik Niemann und seinem Team haben wir einen großartigen Unternehmer und einen erfolgreichen Betrieb für die FABRI gewinnen können, der die Gruppe überregional bereichert. Wir freuen uns auf die gemeinsame Zukunft.“

„Vom ersten Moment an stimmte einfach die Wellenlänge mit der FABRI“, so Maik Niemann, der der NiRa weiter erhalten bleibt. „Ich sehe die FABRI Gruppe als Zukunft für unsere Mitarbeiter, als Zukunft für unsere Kunden – und nicht zuletzt auch als Zukunft für die immer weiter an Bedeutung gewinnenden Dachentwässerung.“

Die NiRa wurde vom heutigen Geschäftsführer Maik Niemann im Jahr 2003 in Enger zunächst als reiner Heizungs- und Sanitärbetrieb gegründet. Bald danach folgte die Spezialisierung auf den Bereich der Dachentwässerung. Heute ist die NiRa deutschlandweit bei Generalunternehmern, bei Logistik-und Produktionsunternehmen sowie bei Architekten bekannt dafür, für jede Herausforderung eine Lösung zu haben – egal ob es um einen Neubau oder eine Sanierung geht. 

Das 25-köpfige Team setzt kompetent und fachkundig die gesamte Bandbreite der Dachentwässerungsanlagen um – von der Planung bis zur Montage. Neben konventionellen Freispiegelentwässerungen werden auch Unterdruckentwässerungen, Retentionsentwässerungen und Lösungen zur Sanierung von bestehenden Entwässerungen angeboten. Darüber hinaus ist die Notentwässerung zum Schutz der Gebäude ein wichtiger Planungsansatz. 

Insbesondere vor dem Hintergrund der zunehmenden Niederschlagsintensität und häufigeren Starkregen-Events, kommt der Dachentwässerung in der Zukunft eine wachsende Bedeutung zu. Hinzu kommt, die Anlagen der NiRa funktionieren selbst im Falle eines Blackouts – es werden keine Pumpen oder Strom benötigt, sondern auf den entstehenden Unterdruck gesetzt. 

NEWS

Kauf der ZIEG & LIPHARDT GMBH & CO. KG

FABRI baut den norddeutschen Markt mit der GATZKE FREUDENBERG Gruppe weiter aus

Kunz + Strobel Elektrotechnik GmbH schliesst sich der FABRI-Gruppe an

Hüfner GmbH & Co. KG verstärkt die FABRI im Bereich Klimatechnik

Kooperation in Polen

Erster FABRI-Betrieb in Rheinland-Pfalz – Hilgers GmbH & Co KG

Veränderungen im Aufsichtsrat der FABRI AG

Die FABRI wächst mit der TGT aus Thüringen

Thomas Waag wird Finanzvorstand

Die ersten 100 Tage bei der FABRI

Sie wollen mehr wissen? Sie suchen einen Partner?

kontakt@fabri-gruppe.de | www.fabri-gruppe.de

Brunnengasse 13 | 90402 Nürnberg Germany | Telefon +49 911 6500 3369

© 2023 FABRI AG

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner