Skip to content
Kunz_Strobel_FARBI

26 October 2023

KUNZ + STROBEL ELEKTROTECHNIK GMBH JOINS THE FABRI GROUP

With KUNZ + STROBEL Elektrotechnik GmbH from Kulmbach in Upper Franconia, the FABRI Group has gained a successful specialist for electrical services. 

"KUNZ + STROBEL stands for first-class quality and safety - quality from decades of experience and safety through continuous innovation. We are delighted to welcome such a focussed and modern company for electrical engineering and automation to the FABRI Group," says Markus Zübert, CEO of FABRI. 

The two founders, Lothar Strobel and Andreas Kunz, have managed the company with great commitment and vision since it was founded in 1998. They therefore looked around for a strong partner at an early stage to secure the long-term future of the company. Andreas Kunz explains: "With FABRI, we have found exactly the right format and the right people. We can contribute our expertise to this group and at the same time benefit from the group's strengths". Lothar Strobel adds: "Together, we want to continue to develop and expand our first-class electrical engineering services in order to fulfil our customers' requirements."

KUNZ + STROBEL Elektrotechnik GmbH offers a wide range of electrical engineering services in the fields of building technology, electrical installation, automation technology, network technology and switchgear construction. With decades of experience, they have developed into experts in the field of electrical engineering and are the largest provider in the Kulmbach district. Commercial customers, public clients and the construction industry can always rely on the comprehensive expertise and extensive range of services offered by the qualified employees.

NEWS

Purchase of ZIEG & LIPHARDT GMBH & CO. KG

FABRI further expands the northern german market with the GATZKE FREUDENBERG group

FABRI Group meeting in Würzburg: a roaring success

Welcoming the lightning experts: Blitzableiterbau Wimmer joins FABRI

Thomas Waag appointed CFO

The first 100 days at FABRI

Heger Energietechnik GmbH joins the FABRI Group

Would you like to find out more? Are you looking for a partner?

kontakt@fabri-gruppe.de | www.fabri-gruppe.de

Brunnengasse 13 | 90402 Nuremberg Germany | Tel. +49 911 6500 3369

© 2023 FABRI AG

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner

Zum Inhalt springen
Kunz_Strobel_FARBI

26. Oktober 2023

Kunz + Strobel Elektrotechnik GmbH schliesst sich der FABRI Gruppe an

Mit der KUNZ + STROBEL Elektrotechnik GmbH aus Kulmbach in Oberfranken hat sich die FABRI Gruppe um einen erfolgreichen Spezialisten für Elektrodienstleistungen erweitert. 

„KUNZ + STROBEL steht für erstklassige Qualität und Sicherheit – Qualität aus jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung und Sicherheit durch kontinuierliche Innovation. Wir freuen uns sehr, einen so fokussierten und modernen Betrieb für Elektrotechnik und Automatisierung in der FABRI-Gruppe begrüßen zu dürfen.“ so Markus Zübert, CEO der FABRI. 

Die beiden Gründer, Lothar Strobel und Andreas Kunz, leiten den Betrieb seit der Gründung 1998 mit viel Engagement und Weitblick. Daher haben sie sich frühzeitig nach einem starken Partner umgeschaut, um die langfristige Zukunft des Unternehmens zu sichern. Andreas Kunz erklärt: „Mit der FABRI haben wir genau das passende Format und die richtigen Personen gefunden. In diese Gruppe können wir unsere Kompetenzen einbringen und gleichzeitig von den Stärken der Gruppe profitieren“. Lothar Strobel ergänzt: „Gemeinsam wollen wir uns weiterentwickeln und unsere erstklassige Elektrotechnikdienstleistungen ausdehnen, um die Anforderungen der Kunden zu erfüllen.“

Die KUNZ + STROBEL Elektrotechnik GmbH bietet ein breites Spektrum elektrotechnischer Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Gebäudetechnik, Elektroinstallation, Automatisierungstechnik, Netzwerktechnik und Schaltanlagenbau an. Mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung haben sie sich zu Experten auf dem Gebiet der Elektrotechnik entwickelt und sind hierfür der größte Anbieter im Landkreis Kulmbach. Gewerbliche Kunden, öffentliche Auftraggeber und das Baugewerbe können sich stets auf das umfassende Fachwissen und das umfangreiche Leistungsspektrum der qualifizierten Mitarbeiter verlassen.

NEWS

Kauf der ZIEG & LIPHARDT GMBH & CO. KG

FABRI baut den norddeutschen Markt mit der GATZKE FREUDENBERG Gruppe weiter aus

FABRI Gruppentreffen in Würzburg: Ein voller Erfolg

Eingeschlagen wie der Blitz: Blitzableiterbau Wimmer Teil der FABRI

Thomas Waag wird Finanzvorstand

Die ersten 100 Tage bei der FABRI

Heger Energietechnik GmbH wird Teil der FABRI Gruppe

Sie wollen mehr wissen? Sie suchen einen Partner?

kontakt@fabri-gruppe.de | www.fabri-gruppe.de

Brunnengasse 13 | 90402 Nürnberg Germany | Telefon +49 911 6500 3369

© 2023 FABRI AG

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner