Skip to content
FABRI_Zieg_Liphardt

22 December 2023

Purchase of ZIEG & LIPHARDT GMBH & CO. KG

On 22 December 2023, FABRI acquired all shares in Zieg & Liphardt GmbH & Co. KG from Frankfurt am Main on 22 December 2023.

The company was founded more than 100 years ago and has been successfully managed by the previous owner, Mr Norbert Lorenz, for almost 20 years. The company with its 19 employees focuses on sanitary and heating refurbishments and has had a regular customer base of property management companies, housing associations and property investors for decades. 

As no succession solution was possible from within the family, Mr Lorenz looked for a stable external partner at an early stage to secure the future of the company. Norbert Lorenz explains: "From the first contact with FABRI, I had the feeling that FABRI knew the challenges of the trade very well and that I had found a strong partner here who would secure the future of the company."

The existing management team will be joined on 1 January 2024 by a young managing director (Mr Sejdini), who has already been responsible for operational development for several years. This will ensure a smooth and unagitated handover of management. 

In addition to Heger (electrical engineering & photovoltaics), Hüfner (refrigeration & air conditioning technology) and today's acquisition of Zieg & Liphardt (plumbing & heating), we are expanding our specialist expertise in the wider Frankfurt am Main catchment area.

NEWS

FABRI Group meeting in Würzburg: a roaring success

Welcoming the lightning experts: Blitzableiterbau Wimmer joins FABRI

Thomas Waag appointed CFO

The first 100 days at FABRI

Heger Energietechnik GmbH joins the FABRI Group

Would you like to find out more? Are you looking for a partner?

kontakt@fabri-gruppe.de | www.fabri-gruppe.de

Brunnengasse 13 | 90402 Nuremberg Germany | Tel. +49 911 6500 3369

© 2023 FABRI AG

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner

Zum Inhalt springen
FABRI_Zieg_Liphardt

22. Dezember 2023

Kauf der ZIEG & LIPHARDT GMBH & CO. KG

Die FABRI hat am 22.12.2023 sämtliche Anteile an der Zieg & Liphardt GmbH & Co. KG aus Frankfurt am Main erworben.

Die Gesellschaft wurde vor mehr als 100 Jahren gegründet und wird seit fast 20 Jahren vom bisherigen Eigentümer, Herrn Norbert Lorenz, erfolgreich geführt. Der Betrieb mit seinen 19 Mitarbeitern hat seine Schwerpunkte im Bereich der Sanitär- und Heizungssanierungen und hat einen seit Jahrzehnten festen Kundenstamm aus Hausverwaltungen, Wohnungsbaugesellschaften sowie Immobilieninvestoren. 

Da aus dem familiären Umfeld keine Nachfolgelösung möglich war, hat Herr Lorenz frühzeitig nach einem stabilen externen Gesellschafter gesucht, um die Zukunft des Unternehmens zu sichern. Norbert Lorenz erklärt: „Seit dem ersten Kontakt mit der FABRI hatte ich das Gefühl, dass die FABRI die Herausforderungen des Handwerks sehr gut kennt und ich hier einen starken Partner gefunden habe, der die Zukunft des Unternehmens sicherstellen wird.“

Die bestehende Führung wird zum 01.01.2024 durch einen jungen Geschäftsführer (Herr Sejdini) ergänzt, welcher bereits seit einigen Jahren die operative Entwicklung mit verantwortet. Hierdurch ist eine reibungslose und unaufgeregte Übergabe der Geschäftsführung sichergestellt. 

Neben der Fa. Heger (Elektro & PV), der Fa. Hüfner (Kälte-Klima-Technik) sowie dem heutigen Erwerb der Fa. Zieg & Liphardt (Sanitär & Heizung) erweitern wir unsere fachlichen Kompetenzen im weiteren Einzugsgebiet von Frankfurt am Main.

NEWS

FABRI Gruppentreffen in Würzburg: Ein voller Erfolg

Eingeschlagen wie der Blitz: Blitzableiterbau Wimmer Teil der FABRI

Thomas Waag wird Finanzvorstand

Die ersten 100 Tage bei der FABRI

Heger Energietechnik GmbH wird Teil der FABRI Gruppe

Sie wollen mehr wissen? Sie suchen einen Partner?

kontakt@fabri-gruppe.de | www.fabri-gruppe.de

Brunnengasse 13 | 90402 Nürnberg Germany | Telefon +49 911 6500 3369

© 2023 FABRI AG

WordPress Cookie Plugin by Real Cookie Banner